Maak kennis met onze medewerkers

Personeel werkzaam op de poli

Campus Brugsesteenweg & Wilgenstraat Roeselare (051 23 72 16)
Carton Lore - Studiecoördinator
Cuvillier Nathalie - Slaapverpleegkundige
Dejaeghere Katelijne - Secretariaat / slaaponderzoek
Goethals Els - Longfunctie / slaaponderzoek
Maesen Marijke - Secretariaat / longfunctie
Masschelin Melissa - Studiecoördinator
Moelaert Anne-Mie - Secretariaat / longfunctie
Planckaert Marleen - Secretariaat / longfunctie
Samyn Karin - Longfunctie /slaaponderzoek

Campus Menen (056 52 21 40)
Verbeure Ilse - Secretariaat / longfunctie
Dejaeghere Katelijne - Secretariaat / longfunctie / slaaponderzoek
Couckuyt Ann-Sophie - Longverpleegkundige
Gheysen Stijn - Longverpleegkundige
Libbrecht Emmily - Longverpleegkundige

Campus Rembert Torhout (050 23 24 01)
Declerck Christine - Secretariaat/longfunctie
Callewaert Gwenny - Secretariaat/longfunctie
Allemeersch Heidi - Secretariaat/longfunctie
Verhaeghe Bart - Longfunctie
De Naegel Dirk - Longfunctie / endoscopie
d’Hoop Martine - Longfunctie / endoscopie

 

Patiëntenbegeleiding

Campus Brugsesteenweg & Wilgenstraat Roeselare
Alleman Daisy - Diëtist - daisy.alleman@azdelta.be - 051 23 75 47 
Anthoons Geert - Verpleegkundig consulent - geert.anthoons@azdelta.be - 051 23 72 23
Custers Annick - Psychologe - 051 23 38 73
Helaert Lina - Psychologe - 051 23 38 73
Mestdagh Inge - Sociale Dienst - inge.mestdagh@azdelta.be - 051 23 80 42
Uyttenhove Horanka - Psychologe - 051 23 38 73

Campus Menen
Sioen Martine - Verpleegkundig consulent - martine.sioen@azdelta.be - 056 52 21 96
Malfait Eline - Verpleegkundig consulent - 056 52 21 96
Dewulf Omaar - Sociale Dienst - omaar.dewulf@azdelta.be - 056 52 22 36
Pattyn Stephanie - Sociale Dienst - stephanie.pattyn@azdelta.be - 056 52 22 35
Verstraete Silke - silke.verstraete@azdelta.be - 056 52 21 93
Vanlerberghe Eline - Diëtist - eline.vanlerberghe@azdelta.be - 056 52 21 92
Bulcaen Lore - Diëtist - lore.bulcaen@azdelta.be - 056 52 22 99

Campus Torhout
Catteeuw Johan - Verpleegkundig consulent - johan.catteeuw@azdelta.be - 050 23 23 83  
Delaere Leen - Sociale Dienst - leen.delaere@azdelta.be - 050 23 26 51 
Delrue Nele - Diëtist - nele.delrue@azdelta.be - 050 23 27 38
Monteny Kelly - Psychologe - kelly.monteny@azdelta.be - 050 23 26 53

 

Palliatief supportteam

Campus Wilgenstraat
Pacquet Séverine - Verpleegkundige - severine.pacquet@azdelta.be - 051 23 7537
Desmet Stefaan - Verpleegkundige - stefaan.desmet@azdelta.be - 051 23 8170

Campus Menen
Scherpereel Liesbeth - Verpleegundige - liesbet.scherpereel@azdelta.be 056 52 21 96

Campus Torhout
Gellinck Nathalie - Verpleegkundige - nathalie.gellinck@azdelta.be - 050 23 26 17